Who’s Who


Name Designation Email Address Phone
Shri Rupesh UpadhyayADMNew Collectorate Datia
Shri Iqbal MohammadSDM BhanderSDM Office Bhander9893708227
Miss Deepshikha BhagatDeputy CollectorNew Collectorate Datia9340035500
Shri Sanjay KumarCollector & DMdmdatia[at]nic[dot]inCollectorate Office Datia07522-234100
Shri Rishi Kumar SinghaiSDM Datiasdmdatia13[at]gmail[dot]comNew Collectorate Datia9630130255
Shri Kamlesh BhargavCEO Jila Panchayatceozpdat[at]mp[dot]gov[dot]inJila Panchayat Datia07522-235200
Shri Anurag NigwalSDM Seondhasdmseondha[at]gmail[dot]comSDM Office Seondha8010126450

To view contact details of employees/officers of other department click on Telephone Directory.